top of page


Shiraz and Chardonnay are the crown jewels of Australia as they make up 44% of the country’s total wine production. The three major regions, calculated by sheer volume, are South Australia, New South Wales, and Victoria. South Australian and New South Wales are renowned for their Shiraz and Cabernet Sauvignon due to their warmer climates as Victoria can take pride in their cool climate loving Pinot Noir. Famous for its fresh, fruity wines and incredible legacy in consistency, Australia is truly one of the world powers of wine.

australia wine map.jpg

South Australia

Hollick - Bond Road Chardonnay NV.jpg
Hollick Wrattonbully Shiraz NV.jpg
Hollick - Old Vines Cabernet Sauvignon NV.jpg
bottom of page