(914) 861-9206

59 S Greeley Ave # 1, Chappaqua, NY 10514, USA

©2019 by Serge Doré Selections, Ltd.. Proudly created with Wix.com

Beaujolais Villages



Located to the south of Burgundy, the small region of Beaujolais has an extensive history in wine production. The vineyards were first planted and maintained by the Romans and then followed by the Benedictine monks during the Middle Ages. There are 3 Classifications of Beaujolais wines: Beaujolais AOP, Beaujolais Villages AOP, and Cru Beaujolais. Beaujolais AOP is the largest appellation as it consists of 96 winemaking villages, mostly located in the south. There is a total of 38 official Beaujolais “Village’ wines and 10 Crus of Beaujolais, all located in the north and only produce red wines.


Beaujolais & Beaujolais Blanc

Jean-Michel Dupre - Beaujolais - Terre N

Beaujolais Crus

Tranchand Saint Amour 'Coeur de Gamay' N
Pascal Aufranc Julienas Probus NV.jpg
Pascal Aufranc Julienas Les Cerisiers.jp
Domaine Lucien LARDY Fleurie Les Roches
L Gauthier Morgon Grand Cras.jpg